About Us

IDF Europe is an inclusive and multicultural umbrella organization of 70 national diabetes associations in 44 countries across the European region, representing people living with diabetes and healthcare professionals. Through our activities we aim to influence policy, increase public awareness and encourage health improvement, as well as promote the exchange of best practice and high-quality information about diabetes throughout the European region.

IDF Europe receives funding from a number of different sources and projectsThe Guiding Principles for IDF Europe Partnership can be found here

For our registered status as a non-profit organisation, please read our Articles of Association.

Last update: 15/02/2021

Our Staff Members 

IMG 5178 1
 Sabine 123 x 140

 

Elisabeth Dupont
Regional Manager
elisabeth.dupont@idf-europe.org 

 

 

Sabine Dupont
Policy and Projects
Sabine.Dupont@idf-europe.org

 lala image 123 x 140  alina photo

 

Lala Rabemananjara
Regional Executive
lala@idf-europe.org 

 

 

Alina Chebes
Policy Coordination
Alina.Chebes@idf-europe.org 

 Maartje 123 x 140  Photo Pol 123 x 140

 

Maartje Roskams
Project Coordination, Youth Programme
Maartje.Roskams@idf-europe.org

 

 

Pol Champion
Project Coordination, EU-funded Projects
Pol.Champion@idf-europe.org

 

PHOTO 2020 05 04 15 25 23 4  Simona Vitali Picture 3

 

Lisa Dolan
External Communication
Lisa.Dolan@idf-europe.org

 

 

Simona Vitali
Internal Communication
Simona.Vitali@idf-europe.org

 

 

 

 

 

© 2021 International Diabetes Federation Disclaimer Privacy policy