About Us

IDF Europe is an inclusive and multicultural umbrella organization of 73 national diabetes associations in 46 countries across the European region, representing people living with diabetes and healthcare professionals. Through our activities we aim to influence policy, increase public awareness and encourage health improvement, as well as promote the exchange of best practice and high-quality information about diabetes throughout the European region.

IDF Europe receives funding from a number of different sources and projectsThe Guiding Principles for IDF Europe Partnership can be found here

For our registered status as a non-profit organisation, please read our Articles of Association.

Last update: 07/03/2023

Our Staff Members

 Elisabeth Dupont          Sabine Dupont

Elisabeth Dupont
Regional Manager
Elisabeth.Dupont@idf-europe.org 

       

Sabine Dupont
Director, Strategy and Policy
Sabine.Dupont@idf-europe.org

           
 Mia Bajramagic          Martina Boccardo

Mia Bajramagic
Project Coordinator
Mia.Bajramagic@idf-europe.org

       

Martina Boccardo
Content and Project Coordinator
Martina.Boccardo@idf-europe.org

           
Alina Chebes         Sophia

Alina Chebes
Policy Coordinator
Alina.Chebes@idf-europe.org

       

Sophia Demerouti
Junior Communication Officer
Sophia.Demerouti@idf-europe.org

           
Jean Langford         Maxence

Jean Langford
Youth Coordinator
Jean.Langford@idf-europe.org 

       

Maxence Prizzi
Policy Intern
Maxence.Prizzi@idf-europe.org

           
Lala Rabemananjara          

Lala Rabemananjara
Regional Executive
Lala@idf-europe.org 
(Currently on long-term leave)

         

 

© 2023 International Diabetes Federation Disclaimer Privacy policy