About Us

IDF Europe is an inclusive and multicultural umbrella organization of 70 national diabetes associations in 44 countries across the European region, representing people living with diabetes and healthcare professionals. Through our activities we aim to influence policy, increase public awareness and encourage health improvement, as well as promote the exchange of best practice and high-quality information about diabetes throughout the European region.

IDF Europe receives funding from a number of different sources and projectsThe Guiding Principles for IDF Europe Partnership can be found here

For our registered status as a non-profit organisation, please read our Articles of Association.

Last update: 02/09/2022

Our Staff Members 

IMG 5178 1
 Sabine 123 x 140

 
Elisabeth Dupont
Regional Manager
elisabeth.dupont@idf-europe.org 

 

 
Sabine Dupont
Policy and Projects
Sabine.Dupont@idf-europe.org

 alina photo  image0

 
Alina Chebes
Policy Coordination
Alina.Chebes@idf-europe.org 

 

 
Annie Astle
Administrative coordinator
Annie.Astle@idf-europe.org

ID Leo


Jean Langford
Youth Coordinator
Jean.Langford@idf-europe.org

 

Leo Maru Dauzon Watanabe
Project and Policy Coordinator
Leo.Dauzon@idf-europe.org 

 Martina

 Mia Bajramagic guardianforever Instagram photos and videos


Martina Boccardo
Content and Project Coordinator
Martina.Boccardo@idf-europe.org


Mia Bajramagic
Project Coordinator
Mia.Bajramagic@idf-europe.org

 

Krutisch Svea 8x10  lala_image_123_x_140.jpg


Svea Krutisch
Communication Officer
Svea.Krutisch@idf-europe.org

 

Lala Rabemananjara
Regional Executive
Lala@idf-europe.org 
(Currently on long-term leave)

  

 

© 2022 International Diabetes Federation Disclaimer Privacy policy